Elizabeth Thompson

Chief Executive Officer
elizabeth.thompson@nof.org

Sam Aryee

Senior Accountant
samuel.aryee@nof.org

Debra Erikson

Chief Operating Officer
debra.erikson@nof.org

Claire Gill

Chief Marketing Officer
claire.gill@nof.org

Catrell Harris, MPH

Director, Science and Education
catrell.harris@nof.org

Karen Ortega

Development Manager
karen.ortega@nof.org

Valerie Patmintra

Senior Advisor, Communications
valerie.patmintra@nof.org

Andrea Portillo, MPH

Marketing, Consumer & Professional Education Manager
andrea.portillo@nof.org

Susan Randall, MSN, FNP-BC

Senior Clinical Advisor
Lead Nurse Practitioner
susan.randall@nof.org

DeAnn Shaffer

Director, Finance
deann.shaffer@nof.org

NOF is hiring for an experienced project manager to support marketing and education. Please see the job description here for further information. Please send your cover letter and CV to Claire Gill, chief marketing officer, at claire.gill@nof.org.

Download Acrobat Reader