Amy Porter

Executive Director and CEO
amy.porter@nof.org

DeAnn Shaffer

Director, Finance
deann.shaffer@nof.org

Sam Aryee

Senior Accountant
samuel.aryee@nof.org

Susan Randall

Senior Director, Science and Education
susan.randall@nof.org

Claire Gill

Senior Director, Consumer and Corporate Outreach/Chief Marketing Officer
claire.gill@nof.org

Andrea Portillo

Marketing, Consumer & Professional Education Manager
andrea.portillo@nof.org

Debra Erikson

Senior Director, Operations/Chief Operating Officer
debra.erikson@nof.org

Valerie Patmintra

Senior Advisor, Communications
valerie.patmintra@nof.org

Download Acrobat Reader