Elizabeth Thompson

Chief Executive Officer
elizabeth.thompson@nof.org


Christine Dockter

Chief Development Officer
christine.dockter@nof.org


Debra Erikson

Chief Operating Officer
debra.erikson@nof.org


Claire Gill

Chief Marketing Officer
claire.gill@nof.org


Catrell Harris, MPH

Director, Science and Education
catrell.harris@nof.org


Karen Ortega

Development Manager
karen.ortega@nof.org


Valerie Patmintra

Senior Advisor, Communications
valerie.patmintra@nof.org


Andrea Portillo Medeiros, MPH

Marketing, Consumer & Professional Education Manager
andrea.portillo@nof.org


Susan Randall, MSN, FNP-BC

Senior Clinical Advisor
Lead Nurse Planner
susan.randall@nof.org


Jim Wilmans

Finance Advisor
jim.wilmans@nof.org


 

NOF is hiring for PR and Marketing Manager with 1-3 years of experience to support marketing and communications. Please see the job description for further information. Please send your cover letter and CV to Claire Gill, chief marketing officer, at claire.gill@nof.org.

Download Acrobat Reader