Elizabeth Thompson

Chief Executive Officer
elizabeth.thompson@nof.org

Christine Dockter

Chief Development Officer
christine.dockter@nof.org

Debra Erikson

Chief Administrative Officer
debra.erikson@nof.org

Claire Gill

Chief Mission Officer
claire.gill@nof.org

Samantha Mayberry

Associate Director, Patient Education, Engagement and Advocacy
samantha.mayberry@nof.org

Ami Patel

Associate Director, Professional Education and Medical Affairs
ami.patel@nof.org

Karen Ortega

Operations Manager
karen.ortega@nof.org

Valerie Patmintra

Senior Advisor, Communications
valerie.patmintra@nof.org

Andrea Portillo Medeiros, MPH

Marketing, Consumer & Professional Education Manager
andrea.portillo@nof.org

Susan Randall, MSN, FNP-BC

Senior Clinical Advisor
Lead Nurse Planner
susan.randall@nof.org

Jim Wilmans

Finance Advisor
jim.wilmans@nof.org

 

Download Acrobat Reader