Claire Gill

Chief Executive Officer
claire.gill@nof.org

Debra Erikson

Chief Administrative Officer
debra.erikson@nof.org

Ami Patel

Director, Professional Education and Medical Affairs
ami.patel@nof.org

Andrea Portillo Medeiros, MPH

Director, Programs, Policy and Membership
andrea.medeiros@nof.org

Michael Potin

Database Manager
michael.potin@nof.org

Lisa Tumminello

Senior Director, Patient Education, Engagement, and Advocacy
lisa.tumminello@nof.org

Susan Randall, MSN, FNP-BC

Senior Clinical Advisor
Lead Nurse Planner
susan.randall@nof.org

Download Acrobat Reader